AZM Staff

AZM Executive Staff

National Headquarters, NY

Herbert Block | Executive Director

Alicia Post | Program Director


Coordinator, American Zionist Youth Council

General (and HBR Scholarship) 


AZM Officers 

Richard D. Heideman | President

Dr. Francine Stein | Chair, National Board

Rabbi Paul Golomb | Vice President

Marlene Post | Vice President

Alan Silberman | Vice President

Dr. Marilyn Wind | Vice President

W. James Schiller | Treasurer

Shelley Sherman | Secretary

American Zionist Movement: Leadership

We promise dedicated and passionate Zionist leadership who will lead the way in the United States on behalf of Israel and Jewish people.  Read more about our staff  and volunteers who serve in American Jewish leadership roles.